Adelaide bound

Hi guys! 

Finally I have time to write new posts. I know Im so late. So this blog is from Adelaide and it was in february. I need to hurry up a little to be back on  track because its June already!!! So after Tasmania we had some quality time at friends house in Bendigo. Endless sunsets at this place are brilliant πŸ‘Œ


Jozef cooked some fresh fish with vegetables.

   

Accommdation for us in next trip was couchsurfing again πŸ‘

Lucas was so nice he provided his house for us and he was not even home! We will meet one day Im sure. And my toy everyday was this πŸ‘‡ Amazing week there

​​

​

We drove from Bendigo to Adelaide during one day. AMT tournament was successfull for me because I won singles title. It was so windy one day I couldn’t even toss the ball πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but winner feeling is always the best so I can’t complain

Last year we met Michelle with her mum and their friend. Originally from Slovakia πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡°πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡°πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡° so good to meet Slovak people who live in Aussieland. They were so nice to us as always. We got invited to see the city with them. Great city tour. Lot of walking but it was all worthed πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘Ÿ. I highly reccommend


Adelaide Memorial Drive Tennis Centre with nice swimming pool 🐳🐳🐳

and grass courts too…

Many grass courts πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ its like a tennis heaven πŸ˜‹β˜ΊοΈ

Then we started walking into the city and we were blow away how clean and nice it is!!!

Train station…amazing building 

And we walked and walked and walked πŸ˜€πŸ‘Ÿ


I took hundreds of photos in the city but it would be too boring for you to look at all of them so I chose just the best ones πŸ˜˜πŸ™‹


University

Every building is different but very nice! 

Even the pigeons liked it there β€οΈπŸ˜»πŸ€—

And still walked ☺️☺️☺️

You can walk around here and just feel the good energy 🌳🌳🌳

​After Adelaide we drove to Port Clare where I got to meet my old time friends – my May family from Port Pirie:) great meeting you guys after one year

Tennis ended up horribly. I rather forgot how I played πŸ™‚ one of the worst tournaments ever πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

On our way back to Melbourne we stopped at this magnifique place called Pink Lake! You can see clearly why it got name Pink Lake πŸ™ˆπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚ Needed to do one pose so you can laugh at me πŸ™‹πŸ™† 

Its a salt lake and dependng on dryness its more pink or more white 😧 I loved this spot

After Adelaide our time in Australia was over πŸ˜ͺ 

We had to pack everything  and I can tell you it was not easy. It was immpossible to pack and why would we when we planned to come back again 😈 all of this stayed in Australia (help) πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚


Our flight was  from Melbourne to Hong Kong then to London where I took this picture – nice sunrise
London sky – on our way to Budapest… for me Vienna or Budapest are the best airports , similar timewise …3 hours driving

​​
Plus one extra photo from friend Iain – he loves his bushwalks with Axel (at night) and they met this beautiful fella 😍😍😍 I’m in love πŸ˜‡πŸ™Š so cute

With love , your ZZZ 😘😘😘 ( I love snapchat filtersπŸ˜…)

​​

Leave a Reply

