Food sensations from Cairns

Thats how we started :

 steak with bulgogi sauce, avo, homemade potatoes … and we fell in love with this food 

( various types of steak )…. 


Christmas baking is the best!

Little baskets ready to be filled with chocolate and nuts!


Kristina took 5 minute break so we jumped into it!


Another simple but vey tasty dinner…


My kitchen rules? Ozzies will know 😱🙈😂 my mum will be happy Im keen to cook and help


Is making potato salad his next future job after coaching? 🤷‍♀️

​​
I have never mixed vegetables and fruit before in my life! It was a HUUGE mistake…


Brekky style – mango is a must ( honestly , Queenslands mangoes are something completly different compare to other states or countries ) so sweeeeeeet and jucy 😋


A little treat before jumping into the pool . I think we deserved it anyway 🤗


Vianocka – traditional pie for Christmas , if I could translate it to english it would be something like Christmaspie, YUM!!!


Another nice treat but this one was in Cairns city centre


My life was always about tennis tennis tennis but I just discovered also another life pleasures!!! 😍😍😍

Your ZZZ 


One tennis photo from talented Geoff Rankin!!!

Let me know your thoughts and write me your favourite food!!!

4 thoughts on “Food sensations from Cairns

Leave a Reply

