Photoblog from Turkey 🌞

Again long time guys… After USA I spent one week at home and then Turkey – Antalya … Its been great time here ! First three weeks I stayed in official hotel. Combined tournament with guys is always nice refreshment. Night disco, evening shows , day at the pool.. And of course tennis… So beautiful time . First tournament I lost in semifinals , second tournament I won , third again semifinal , fourth second round. I will post here some photos so you can see how I enjoyed this time here πŸ™‚

Belconti

With Ralu 😜

With friend Metin 😎

​

With Masa

​

Maroon 5 concert EXPO Antalya

​

​​
After winning the tournanent πŸŽ‰

My biggest supporter – Mr Matejcek πŸ™‚


My roommate was queen of snapchat πŸ€“πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜š

​​

​​​
Bit of a dancing in the streets of Belek at night πŸ™‚
​​​
Changed official hotel for thisπŸ‘‡


With Tea πŸ™‚


​
We did one day trip on sunday around Antalya. I was blown away how beautiful it looks!😻  I have so many photos but I guess I cant post them all here.

Aspendos Amphitheater , Two waterfalls




This beautiful creature with blue tail was fascinating πŸ™Œ

​​
​​
I had amazing time !!! Best memories

With ❀️love❀️ Zuz

Leave a Reply

